Giving Props over at Dad’s Roundtable

31 May

One of the questions that I seem to get time and time again – especially from childless friends – is HOW I’m able to make parenthood work? You know, with working full time and life in general.

So what’s the answer?
I couldn’t do it at all without my “village” around me.

Joules - village

I really wanted this to be the cover picture for the Dad’s Roundtable article, but it was too small. So I’m putting it here because it makes me happy to see Jack laughing with his Grampy!

Check out my guest contribution over (on the FRONT PAGE!?) at Dad’s Roundtable today, “Raising Tomorrow’s Dads: Village Required” and let me know your thoughts!

One Response to “Giving Props over at Dad’s Roundtable”

  1. brandonpduncan June 2, 2013 at 1:31 am #

    Looks good! (Of course, I’m biased.) 😉

Leave a Reply

