Choose Your Own Adventure for Today’s Blog Post

2 May

Ok ladies and gents, I’m leaving today’s blog post up to you:

What do you want to hear about today?

5 Responses to “Choose Your Own Adventure for Today’s Blog Post”

  1. Words for Worms May 2, 2013 at 9:46 am #

    I want to hear about how you hate zombies so I can argue with you. Braaaaaaaaaaaaaains!

    • JoulesDellinger May 2, 2013 at 9:47 am #

      I almost outed myself on your blog when you reviewed Warm Bodies, but I didn’t want to be a butthead. I can be an uber-butthead on my OWN blog though. 😉

      • Words for Worms May 2, 2013 at 10:41 am #

        I will love you anyway. My love for Joules goes beyond zombies.It’s a big deal.

  2. Adrianne May 2, 2013 at 10:01 am #

    I can be a “contributing editor” for the entitled generation post. Really…I’ve got a soapbox RIGHT HERE!! :->

    • JoulesDellinger May 2, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

      Well, I hope you enjoy what I just put up then…

Leave a Reply

