Happy Valentine’s Day

14 Feb

Happy Valentine’s Day to my fabulous readers!

Of course, I couldn’t let today pass without telling you all how much I appreciate you visiting me! I wanted something EXACTLY right for your Valentine’s card and after much searching I think I finally found it:

JESS3_ED_vday_styles_v6-02

The source is Jess3 and you can check out more hilarious Valentine’s based on ACTUAL messages sent on the OK Cupid dating site here.

Do you have a favorite Valentine ecard you’ve come across today? Feel free to link to it in the comments so that we can all giggle along with you!

Oh and as I was writing this, the Spice Girls came on my Pandora station — which was actually a PERFECT addition to a Valentine’s Day post! So here, enjoy them with me:

Now that you’ve got that little earworm stuck in your head, tell me which Spice Girl you would be if you were in the group. I’ve always been partial to Ginger since I spent over a decade dying my hair different shades of red. And her sparkle onesie kind of rocks.

 

2 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. Jen @ Life on the SONny Side February 14, 2013 at 11:48 am #

    I’m with you, Ginger all the way! All the other ladies were just too annoying for me. Although I’d trade abs with any of them in a heartbeat!

  2. Kari February 14, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    I am chair dancing…..if you wannabe my lovah…….I always wanted to be Baby Spice,
    I still do…..

Leave a Reply

