Yay, it’s FINALLY Friday!

1 Feb

Oh my gosh, this week was a doozie and I’m ready to bust out in a dorky dance to celebrate Friday FINALLY getting it’s lazy butt over here.

Everybody IS working for the weekend, right? I mean, except for those people who work on the weekend…

Are you visiting blogs at work and trying to make the day go by a little bit quicker? Well, stop by my Pocketful of Joules Facebook page and join in on today’s One Sentence Challenge.

Today’s One Sentence Challenge Question: Describe your most awkward date in one line

I’ll post my favorite responses on here next week, so join in on the fun!

P.S. Give me a little clicky clicky if you want to check out our last One Sentence Challenge.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Yay, it’s FINALLY Friday!”

  1. Quirky Chrissy February 1, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    FAVORITE. SCRUBS SCENE. EVER.

  2. Quirky Chrissy February 1, 2013 at 7:34 pm #

    Also, the Janitor was also a Bradley alum. That is my favorite claim to quasi fame ever.

  3. sue diamond-phillips February 1, 2013 at 8:46 pm #

    Oh how i miss Scrubs! Have an awesome weekend:)

Leave a Reply

