My Favorite Instagram Shots of 2012

27 Dec

Helloooooo from the land of limited technology! I’ve been such a good kid this week and have pretty much stayed away from most of my online vices. However, I’m giving myself a ‘hop online free card’ so that I can share my favorite Instagram shots of the year.

Favorite Weather Picture - taken in Westminster, MD with a storm rolling in

Favorite Weather Picture – taken in Westminster, MD with a storm rolling in

Favorite Picture of Myself - Me after finishing my first 5k after having Jack

Favorite Picture of Myself – Me after finishing my first 5k after having Jack

2nd Runner Up of Favorite Picture of Myself - I hardly ever wear my glasses in public, but I feel like I look kinda cute in this pic!

Runner Up Favorite Picture of Myself – I hardly ever wear my glasses in public, but I feel like I look kinda cute in this pic!

Favorite Picture of Me & My Husband - all snazzed up at our friend's wedding

Favorite Picture of Me & My Husband – all snazzed up at our friend’s wedding

Favorite Father & Son Picture - I love the way that they're both in the same position

Favorite Father & Son Picture – I love the way that they’re both in the same position

Favorite Picture of Potter - just chilling out on the couch, keeping an eye on me.

Favorite Picture of Potter – just chilling out on the couch, keeping an eye on me.

Favorite Grandpa Picture - running around the kitchen laughing at each other.

Favorite Grandpa Picture – running around the kitchen laughing at each other.

Favorite Picture of Jack - It's sooo hard to pick one (or two), but I love him discovering his footie pj's.

Favorite Picture of Jack – It’s sooo hard to pick one (or two), but I love him discovering his footie pj’s.

Runner Up Favorite Picture of Jack -- this one made the Christmas card because he looks so happy and cuddly!

Runner Up Favorite Picture of Jack — this one made the Christmas card because he looks so happy and cuddly!

So there you go, a quick little posty post with my favorite Instagram shots. I had to narrow it to just Instagram, otherwise I’d have two dozen favorites.

I hope you are all having an incredible end-of-the-year holiday season and will return to my regular blogging schedule in the new year!

3 Responses to “My Favorite Instagram Shots of 2012”

  1. Teri December 27, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    Beautiful family! Thanks for sharing your pics with us. Have a safe and Happy New Year!!

    • JoulesDellinger December 27, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

      Thank you so much! Happy New Year to you too! =)

  2. anastasia bodypainting henna April 8, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    hahaha… like father like son? 😀 Send my kiss to your son

Leave a Reply

