Quick Update and Happy 4th!

1 Jul

Hey pocketful readers!

I just wanted to let you know that I’ve turned my post on “Project Me” into a tab so that I can track updates a bit easier. You can visit it here.  Also, I feel like I’ve visited more states on my list but just can’t quite remember — so if you went somewhere with me that’s not checked off, remind me!

I wish everyone a wonderful, relaxing, exciting, and boombastic Independence Day weekend! Fireworks are one of my favorite things in the world (add in some yummy food and my loved ones and I’m ecstatic), so I’ll definitely be enjoying them on the 4th. If you’re planning to enjoy the fireworks, make sure to add in an “ooooooohhh” for me. Happy 4th!

Leave a Reply

